Agenda de Contatos

  • Titular:
    Antônio Júlio Castiglioni Neto
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8502
    E-mail:
    gabinete@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Luisi Pessôa
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8511
    E-mail:
    comunica@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Deborah Cunha
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    0800 280 8080
    E-mail:
    ouvidoria@arsp.es.gov.br
    Site:
    http://www.arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Alexandre Careta Ventorim - Assessor
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8515
    E-mail:
    alexandre.ventorim@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Joana Moraes Resende Magella - Especialista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8515
    E-mail:
    joana.magella@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Odyléa Oliveira de Tassis - Assessora
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8516
    E-mail:
    odylea.tassis@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Eduardo Calegari Fabris - Especialista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8516
    E-mail:
    eduardo.fabris@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Suely Cardoso de Oliveira Doria - Analista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8516
    E-mail:
    suely.doria@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Kátia Muniz Côco
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8502
    E-mail:
    gabinete@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Lorenza Uliana Zandonadi - Gerente
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8518
    E-mail:
    lorenza.zandonadi@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Priscila Ribeiro Spala - Especialista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8518
    E-mail:
    priscila.spala@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Estela Regina Vicentini - Gerente
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8519
    E-mail:
    estela.vicentini@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Mamoru Togawa Komatsu - Especialista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8519
    E-mail:
    mamoru.komatsu@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Carlos Yoshio Motoki
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8502
    E-mail:
    gabinete@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Tatiana Pires André - Gerente
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8512
    E-mail:
    tatiana.pires@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Débora Cristina Niero - Especialista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8512
    E-mail:
    debora.niero@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Heverson Morais Alvarenga - Especialista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8512
    E-mail:
    heverson.alvarenga@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Carla Costa Madureira - Gerente
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8510
    E-mail:
    carla.madureira@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Alberto César de Lima - Especialista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8510
    E-mail:
    alberto.lima@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Alexandre de Mello Delpupo - Especialista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8510
    E-mail:
    alexandre.delpupo@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Paulo Ricardo Torres Meinicke
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8502
    E-mail:
    gabinete@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Danielle Zanoli Gonçalves - Analista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8509
    E-mail:
    danielle.zanoli@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Marleide Rodrigues da Silva - Analista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8508
    E-mail:
    marleide.silva@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Vanessa Medeiros - Analista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8508
    E-mail:
    vanessa.medeiros@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Verival Rios Pereira - Analista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8509
    E-mail:
    verival.pereira@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Bruno Zabam da Silva - Assessor
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8506
    E-mail:
    bruno.zabam@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Alieda Alves Godinho - Analista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8506
    E-mail:
    alieda.godinho@arsp.es.gov.br

    Titular:
    Márcia Altoé Luchi - Analista
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8506
    E-mail:
    marcia.luchi@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Ariane Nunes Reis - Analista
    Endereço:
    Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955, Sala 401. Enseada do Suá, Vitória-ES
    CEP:
    29050-335
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-8520
    E-mail:
    ariane.reis@arsp.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard